my ùniverse (first music festival) | thinathoughts


Loving you is the easist thing I do in my life.
I am loving every moment I live right now because I love you.

Way back, I really love living my life on my own.
How my sanity and solitude became my ground for a decade.
How my aloneness became my safeground.
And how my self love became the foundation of who am I now.

But destiny makes it way, in my most serene moment.
In my most contented phase. You came.

Loving you was never complicated.
Allowing you to enter my life is never a hard step.
You in it, is another phase of solitude.
Another phase of  safeground and another meaning of life.

There was just one moment of fear but I guess, it was not a fear because of you.


It was a fear of me, to me.
Because I know that from the moment I laid my eyes on my own solidarity I started to built a wall to protect myself.

But there was nothing to protect against you.

You are the softest soul I ever laid.
You are the warrior of prayers I never have to say.
You are the purest thing I can hold.
You are the love I prayed all along.

I love my own little world.
But I love it more when you arrived.

I love all the funny little stares and the tickling of your hands.
I love your big broad shoulder and smile.
I love your lips when it touches mine.

I love all the little antics and the naugthy tones that you make.
All the gestures we share and all the love that you give.

I love my own little world before you, but I love it more with you.

forever yours, thinathoughts. xòxò.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.